• Flight of Angels Graphic Novel

Flight of Angels Graphic Novel

3.68 (1278 ratings by Goodreads)

Flight of Angels Graphic Novel

3.68 (1278 ratings by Goodreads)
graphic novel
RRP: £13.99

Availability: In stock

£10.24
Dispatched from the UK within 1-2 business days
Reward Points You will earn 10 Points for purchasing this product.
Add to Wishlist
Flight of Angels Graphic Novel. ANGELS: Guardians. Messengers. Warriors. Fallen. All these angelic aspects and more are explored in A FLIGHT OF ANGELS, a riveting tale in the tradition of The Decameron and The Canterbury Tales. A mysterious angel plummets to Earth and lands deep in a dark forest, where his dying body is found by the mystical denizens of this strange place. As the gathered fauns, fairies, hags and hobgoblins debate what to do with him, each tells a different story of who they imagine this celestial creature to be: a hero, a lover, a protector or a killer. Once the stories have been told, a verdict is rendered – and the outcome will leave you breathless. Conceived and stunningly illustrated by fantasy art legend Rebecca Guay (Magic: The Gathering, Veils), A FLIGHT OF ANGELS is written by an all-star lineup of today’s top fantasy talent, including Bill Willingham (FABLES) and Holly Black (The Spiderwick Chronicles) in tales that will grip your heart and make your imagination soar.
Stock Code
AUG120291
ISBN / UPC
9781401221478
Format
PAPERBACK
RRP: £13.99

Availability: In stock

£10.24
Dispatched from the UK within 1-2 business days
Reward Points You will earn 10 Points for purchasing this product.
Add to Wishlist
1278 ratings
3.68 out of 5 stars
5
22.3% (285)
4
35.52% (454)
3
31.92% (408)
2
8.29% (106)
1
1.96% (25)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world’s largest site for readers and book recommendations. Our mission is to help people find and share books they love.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Reviews Banner
Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review about this product.