• DC MARVEL THE AMALGAM AGE OMNIBUS HARDCOVER DAVE GIBBONS COVER

DC MARVEL THE AMALGAM AGE OMNIBUS HARDCOVER DAVE GIBBONS COVER

3.33 (3 ratings by Goodreads)

DC MARVEL THE AMALGAM AGE OMNIBUS HARDCOVER DAVE GIBBONS COVER

3.33 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
COLLECTS DC VERSUS MARVEL #1-4, DC/MARVEL ALL ACCESS #1-4, UNLIMITED ACCESS #1-4, BAT-THING, BRUCE WAYNE AGENT OF S.H.I.E.L.D., BULLETS & BRACELETS, CHALLENGERS OF FANTASTIC, DOCTOR STRANGEFATE, IRON LANTERN, LEGENDS OF THE DARK CLAW, LOBO THE DUCK + MORE
RRP: £115.50

Availability: Coming Soon

Regular Price: £94.87

Special Price £85.38

Release Date: 04/10/2024
Discount offer available until: 29/06/2024
Reward Points You will earn 85 Points for purchasing this product.
Add to Wishlist

You must be logged in to use this service

DC / Marvel: The Amalgam Age Omnibus features stories, first told in 1996, of the two superhero universes fused together into a new Amalgam Universe, combining DC's and Marvel's heroes, villains, and mythologies. The result was a series of unforgettable one-shot comic books starring the likes of Dark Claw (Batman and Wolverine), Super Soldier (Superman and Captain America), Iron Lantern (Iron Man and Green Lantern), and many more! These stories, from creators such as Peter David, Dan Jurgens, Mark Waid, Dave Gibbons, Ron Marz, José Luis Garc a-L pez, Gary Frank, Bill Sienkiewicz, Claudio Castellini, and more, represent one of the most fun and unlikely periods in comic book history, and now are available in one omnibus. Included in this volume are the historic DC Versus Marvel miniseries and its sequels, perfect for fans of both DC and Marvel! Collects DC Versus Marvel #1-4, DC/Marvel: All Access #1-4, Unlimited Access #1-4, Bat-Thing #1, Bruce Wayne: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. #1, Bullets and Bracelets #1, Challengers of the Fantastic #1, Doctor Strange fate #1, Iron Lantern #1, Legends of the Dark Claw #1, Lobo the Duck #1, Speed Demon #1, Spider-Boy #1, Super Soldier #1, Thorion of the New Asgods #1, X-Patrol #1, and more, plus a treasure trove of behind-the-scenes material.
Stock Code
APR247802
ISBN / UPC
9781779523266
Format
OMNIBUS HARDCOVER

Writer: Various Writers

Artist: Various Artists

Publisher: DC COMICS

RRP: £115.50

Availability: Coming Soon

Regular Price: £94.87

Special Price £85.38

Release Date: 04/10/2024
Discount offer available until: 29/06/2024
Reward Points You will earn 85 Points for purchasing this product.
Add to Wishlist

You must be logged in to use this service

Other books in this series

Previous Previous Previous
Next Next Next
3 ratings
3.33 out of 5 stars
5
0% (0)
4
66.67% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
33.33% (1)
1
0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world’s largest site for readers and book recommendations. Our mission is to help people find and share books they love.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Reviews Banner
Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review about this product.